For a confidential telephone consultation, please call
Richard J. Long, P.E. at
(303) 972-2443 or
Andrew Avalon, P.E. at (407) 445-0825.

US Offices

Corporate Headquarters
Denver, Colorado

Richard J. Long, P.E.
Chief Executive Officer

 

Long International, Inc.
5265 Skytrail Drive
Littleton, Colorado 80123-1566

USA

 

(303) 972-2443 Telephone
(303) 200-7180 Facsimile
(303) 884-3060 Mobile

 

rlong@long-intl.com

Corporate Office
Orlando, Florida

Andrew Avalon, P.E., PSP
President

 

Long International, Inc.

8633 Willow Kane Court

Orlando, Florida 32835-2541

USA

 

(407) 445-0825 Telephone

(407) 445-0821 Facsimile

(407) 404-2889 Mobile

 

aavalon@long-intl.com

 

 

 

Atlanta, Georgia

Curtis W. Foster
Senior Principal

 

(678) 425-0910 Telephone
(770) 361-5044 Mobile

 

cfoster@long-intl.com

 

Denver, Colorado

Tanya V. Miller, MBA
Director of Business Develop

 

(303) 993-5452 Telephone
(720) 772-0068 Mobile

 

tmiller@long-intl.com

 

Houston, Texas

W. Tom Thweat

Senior Principal

 

(281) 347-0983 Telephone
(281) 961-1740 Mobile

 

tthweatt@long-intl.com

 

Seattle, Washington

Stephen P. Warhoe, Ph.D.,
P.E., CCP, CFCC
Senior Principal

 

(206) 451-4320 Telephone
(206) 484-0760 Mobile

 

swarhoe@long-intl.com

 

International Offices

 

Middle East - UAE, Kuwait,
Qatar and Saudi Arabia

Jamal F. AlBahar, Ph.D, PMP, AVS
Managing Director

 

+ 9714 259 8585 / 259 8283 Tel
+ 971 50 650 6686 Mobile–UAE
+ 974 66 80 20 53 Mobile–Qatar
+ 965 9 960 9049 Mobile–Kuwait

 

jalbahar@long-intl.com

 

Boston, Massachusetts

Michael Harris
Principal

 

(816) 616-1237
Telephone and Mobile

 

mharris@long-intl.com

 

Eugene, Oregon

Charles P. Fournier, J.D., CCA
Managing Director

 

(541) 255-4884 Telephone
(206) 643-1479 Mobile

 

cfournier@long-intl.com

 

Phoenix, Arizona

Steven J. Bieniewicz
Senior Principal

 

(480) 454-2189 Telephone
(720) 273-4460 Mobile

 

sbieniewicz@long-intl.com

 

Cost & Schedule Risk
Analysis Partner

David T. Hulett, Ph.D, FAACE

Hulett & Associates L.L.C.

 

(310) 476-7699 Telephone

(310) 283-3527 Mobile

 

www.projectrisk.com

dhulett@long-intl.com

 

 

India, South East Asia
and Middle East

Rohit Singhal
Managing Director

 

+91-124-6500122 Telephone

+91-9650784555 Mobile

 

rsinghal@long-intl.com